In addition to the Honorary Secretary and Treasurer, the Club has a committee of thirteen – all of whom give up their time to the Club on a voluntary basis.  Any fully paid up Member of the Club may stand for office or join the committee.

We usually have vacancies to fill, so if you are interested, please do get in touch to find out more – we need people with a range of skills and experiences from all walks of Beardie life.

The committee are happy to help with any queries or problems you may have with your Beardies – please use our contact form to get in touch.

Honorary Secretary - Sue Bowden - Contact:
Honorary Treasurer - Marilyn Gilbert
Education Officer & Chair - Lynn Dumbrell
Membership Secretary - Sarah Burgess
Editor - Mary Busby
Show Manager - vacant
Working & Obedience Manager - Veronica Harrison
Sales Manager - Val Bridger
Social Events Manager - Lynn Anderson
Catering Manager - Gill Kedzierski
Without Portfolio - David Adby, Brian Anderson, Holly Fear, Mandy Ovenden, Ruth Taylor
Vacant - 1 Without Portfolio
Trophy Steward - Vonnie Newton